15 areas banned to civilians in Silopi due to military operation

The Turkish state has prohibited access to civilians to 15 areas in the countryside of Silopi labeled "Temporary Private Security Zone".

The Governorate of Şırnak has declared 15 areas of Mount Cudi "Temporary Private Security Zone" and prohibited entry to civilians.

The decision was taken after the military operation launched on Saturday which will continue for 8 days.